Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit committee			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
K.M.Narasimhan	Chairperson	Director	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
T.V. Srinivasan	Member	Director	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
M.G.BHASKAR	Member	Director	

Nomination and remuneration committee			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
K.M.Narasimhan	Chairperson	Director	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
T.V. Srinivasan	Member	Director	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
M.G.BHASKAR	Member	Director	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship		
		Non-Executive - Independent		
K.M.Narasimhan	Chairperson	Director		
		Non-Executive - Independent		
M.G.BHASKAR	Member	Director		
P. Sankaran	Member	Executive Director		

Risk Management Committee

Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
		Non-Executive - Independent
T.V. Srinivasan	Chairperson	Director
		Non-Executive - Independent
K.M.Narasimhan	Member	Director
		Non-Executive - Independent
M.G.BHASKAR	Member	Director

Vigilance committee			
Name	Position	Nature of Directorship	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
M.G.BHASKAR	Chairperson	Director	
		Non-Executive - Independent	
T.V. Srinivasan	Member	Director	